• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

April 2019
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Donate to RamsTrust
Annual General Meeting 2014
Friday, September 19 2014

RamsTrust held its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 17th September at the Derby Co-operative Bowls and Social Club, Taverners Crescent, Littleover.

Members congratulated board member Tony Beck on all the work to have both the Ipro Stadium and Moor Farm Training Ground listed as Assets of Community Value.
Congratulations were also offered to Elaine Dean who has been elected Vice Chair of Supporters Direct and Malcolm Turner who has been elected to the Supporters Direct board.

Tony Beck, Elaine Dean, Pete Drew and Jim Wheeler were elected to the board.

After the AGM the board elected the following officers and made three co-options:--

Chair: James Wheeler
Vice Chair: Elaine Dean
Secretary: Tanya Noon
Treasurer: Pete Drew

Other elected board members:
John Banks Tony Beck, Jim Coyle Malcolm Turner

Co-opted board members: Bob Donald, Tricia Goodwin, Kevin Hepworth

Webmaster: Steve Tickle

Independent Examiner: Richard Millington (Kidderminster Harriers Trust)


Design by handy shop & vista forum
Design by windows vista forum and energiesparlampen