• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

March 2019
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Donate to RamsTrust
2017, the Year of Reckoning?
Friday, January 13 2017

In October last year, Justice4Jac was pleased to report that after several months of relentless pressure put on the Chair and Board of Supporters Direct,  a decision had been made to pay the salary of terminally ill, longest-serving employee, Jacqui Forster, from June to December 2016.

That was indeed welcome news but the campaigning group, including former Vice Chairs and directors of SD, called for the resignation of those responsible for voting to stop the pay. Their actions caused needless unnecessary stress to a terminally-ill woman when she least needed it.

That call went unheeded but this year will see another round of elections to the Board of Supporters Direct and Justice4Jac hereby serves public notice of its intention to nominate one or more candidates for election to replace those responsible for last year’s code of behaviour, unacceptable for a co-operative organisation.

With the advent of a New Year and the concomitant opportunity for reflection and new resolutions, it isn’t too late for the responsible directors to do the honourable thing and resign their positions rather than face a public debate on their abject lack of compassion and co-operative values."

Signed by:

Phil Beardmore - Birmingham City trust

Mark Boocock - former chair Bradford City Supporters Trust

John Boyle - board member, Stafford Rangers Trust

Rob Bradley - former Vice Chair of SD, ex Chair of Lincoln Trust and of Lincoln City FC

Lou Carton Kelly - former VC of SD and former Chair, Dons Trust

Simon Cope - former SD director and ex Chair Scarborough Athletic FC

Elaine Dean - former Vice Chair of SD and  current vice chair RamsTrust

Alan Digby - Foxes Trust member

Pete Drew - Treasurer, RamsTrust

Rick Keracher - former SD director and ex Chair Lincoln City Trust

Mark Longden - founder member - Shareholders Utd & MUST member

Paul Miller - Ilkeston Town supporter

Tanya Noon - Secretary, RamsTrust

Robert Pepper - former Vice Chair of SD /  ex Chair Huddersfield ST

Linda Smith - Northampton Town trust

Kris Stewart - former director SD, founding chair AFC Wimbledon

Tony Taylor - former Vice Chair SD, former chair Darlington trust

Phil Tooley - former director of SD and acting MD at SD - and the person who appointed Jacqui Forster

Malcolm Turner - former director SD

Jim Wheeler - Chair of RamsTrust


For further details please  contact:

Robert  Pepper 07798 727782   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Design by handy shop & vista forum
Design by windows vista forum and energiesparlampen